Yahoo Sports Daily Fantasy
Quick Match
Meet Your Match
Join a fairly and automatically matched Head-to-Head contest.
Season Start: Wednesday, Oct 2
Season End: Wednesday, Mar 11
Live Drafts End: Sunday, Mar 1
Registration Ends: Monday, Mar 2
All Drafts Start: Tuesday, Jul 16
All Drafts End: Monday, Mar 9
Mock Drafts Start: Tuesday, Jul 16
Mock Drafts End: Tuesday, May 26
Game Start Date: Wednesday, Oct 2
Game End Date: Wednesday, Mar 11
Default Trade Deadline: Wednesday, Feb 19
Default Playoffs Start: Monday, Mar 9
Default Playoffs End: Saturday, Jun 27
Game Weeks (21):
Week 1:
Start: Wednesday, Oct 2
End: Sunday, Oct 13
Week 2:
Start: Monday, Oct 14
End: Sunday, Oct 20
Week 3:
Start: Monday, Oct 21
End: Sunday, Oct 27
Week 4:
Start: Monday, Oct 28
End: Sunday, Nov 3
Week 5:
Start: Monday, Nov 4
End: Sunday, Nov 10
Week 6:
Start: Monday, Nov 11
End: Sunday, Nov 17
Week 7:
Start: Monday, Nov 18
End: Sunday, Nov 24
Week 8:
Start: Monday, Nov 25
End: Sunday, Dec 1
Week 9:
Start: Monday, Dec 2
End: Sunday, Dec 8
Week 10:
Start: Monday, Dec 9
End: Sunday, Dec 15
Week 11:
Start: Monday, Dec 16
End: Sunday, Dec 22
Week 12:
Start: Monday, Dec 23
End: Sunday, Dec 29
Week 13:
Start: Monday, Dec 30
End: Sunday, Jan 5
Week 14:
Start: Monday, Jan 6
End: Sunday, Jan 12
Week 15:
Start: Monday, Jan 13
End: Sunday, Jan 19
Week 16:
Start: Monday, Jan 20
End: Sunday, Feb 2
Week 17:
Start: Monday, Feb 3
End: Sunday, Feb 9
Week 18:
Start: Monday, Feb 10
End: Sunday, Feb 16
Week 19:
Start: Monday, Feb 17
End: Sunday, Feb 23
Week 20:
Start: Monday, Feb 24
End: Sunday, Mar 1
Week 21:
Start: Monday, Mar 2
End: Sunday, Mar 8